top of page

You will receive ALL FILES  of this medley. You can click Here to watch my medley first before you buy this product.


You will receive the following files in this product.


1. Main Melody 1

2. Main Melody 2 

3. Left Rhythm Guitar (Standard tuning)

4. Right Rhythm Guitar (Standard tuning)

5. Left Rhythm Guitar 2 (Drop D tuning)

6. Right Rhythm guitar 2 (Drop D tuning)

7. Bass Tab (Bouns)

8. Drum Tab (Bouns)



9. Medley Song (wav.)

10. Medely Song (mp3.)

11. Medley Song Backing (wav.)

12. Medely Song Backing (mp3.)


Playthrough Tab:

13. Guitar Pro 7 File

14. Guitar Pro 6 File


Anime Song Medley (Premium)

  • 7

bottom of page